Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10 Amelia Bedelia Ties The Knot

Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 0062334182
Size: 24.51 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 1921
Download
In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia’s aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan! But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fiancé Bob can get hitched: a broken bridge, a mysterious woman, a captain who falls ill, a ripped wedding dress, and even a lost ring. Fortunately flower girl Amelia Bedelia is on hand to help save the day—and to delight readers with her take on wedding planning. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Amelia Bedelia Ties The Knot

Author: Herman Parish
Publisher:
ISBN: 9780606387620
Size: 50.69 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 7656
Download
For use in schools and libraries only. Amelia Bedelia's aunt is getting married!