My Weird School Daze 12-Book Box Set: Books 1-12

My Weird School Daze 12-Book Box Set: Books 1-12 Author Dan Gutman
ISBN-10 0062288911
ISBN-13 9780062288912
Year 2013-10-01
Pages 12
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Download Link Click Here

Twelve chapter books in one great box With more than 10 million books sold bestselling author Dan Gutman s My Weird School series really gets kids reading Things have gotten weirder From a zany graduation ceremony to the off the wall antics of their new third grade teacher A J and the gang from Ella Mentry School have had some weird and wacky adventures Now all twelve books in the bestselling My Weird School Daze series are together in one box This collection is perfect for classrooms and reluctant readers alike and includes 1 Mrs Dole Is Out of Control 2 Mr Sunny Is Funny 3 Mr Granite Is from Another Planet 4 Coach Hyatt Is a Riot 5 Officer Spence Makes No Sense 6 Mrs Jaffee Is Daffy 7 Dr Brad Has Gone Mad 8 Miss Laney Is Zany 9 Mrs Lizzy Is Dizzy 10 Miss Mary Is Scary 11 Mr Tony Is Full of Baloney 12 Ms Leakey Is Freaky Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike Dan Gutman s hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone Don t miss the hilarious adventures of A J and the gang

Related Books:

My Weird School Daze

Author: Dan Gutman
Publisher: Harper Collins
ISBN: 0061141496
Size: 61.49 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 2147

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *